Top of main content

Updated branch information

We understand that you may need to visit us. But before you do, please check which branches remain open and what the opening hours are.

Please be advised that “HSBC Bank Armenia” CJSC Main Office at 66 Teryan street and the following branches:

  • Republic square branch at 9 Vazgen Sargsyan street
  • Komitas Branch at 3 Komitas Avenue
  • Zeytun Branch at 1 Nersisyan street
  • Garegin Nzhdeh Branch at 14 Bagratunyats Avenue
  • Nor Nork Branch at 19/10 Gayi Avenue
  • STATUS Branch at 4/1 Baghramyan Avenue

operate Monday to Friday from 09:30 till 17:00.

  • Dalma Branch, at 3 Tsitsernakaberd Highway, operates every day from 10:00 till 22:00.

Could we save you the trip?

Many of our services are available online, on mobile or by phone. Learn more about ways to bank with us from the safety of your home.

Last updated on {{currentDate}}

Please, familiarize yourself with the special guidelines of user behavior on our Social Media accounts.